Contact

Location

2470 Faber Rd.
Charleston, SC 29405

Mailbox

P.O. BOX 70308 (29415-0308)
North Charleston, SC 29415

Phone

843.554.8600

Fax

843.746.9484

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
24 Hour Emergency Service

Email

  • Anthony J Morelli, President: tonymo@morelliair.com
  • Andrew P Morelli, Vice President: andymo@morelliair.com
  • Jodi Grigg, Service Department Coordinator: jodi@morelliair.com
  • David Hartman, Comptroller: dhartman@morelliair.com
  • Diana Malone, Customer Service Representative: dmalone@morelliair.com
  • Mary Morelli, Project Administrator & Webmaster: mmorelli@morelliair.com
  • David Sass, Warehouse Manager: dsass@morelliair.com
  • Rocky Pye, Service Manager: rpye@morelliair.com
  • Brian Tuten, Sales: btuten@morelliair.com
  • Jim Whitt, Senior Project Manager: jwhitt@morelliair.com

Contact Form

Unfortunately we cannot offer quotes through the website. Please contact the office directly by phone if you are interested in a quote. Messages via the contact form are answered during business hours. For 24 hour emergency service please call the office. If you do not hear from our tech after hours please email Rocky Pye.

Required fields are marked *.

Your information
Your message
Confirmation

Comments are closed.